Fire Districts

    Fire Alarm  
    Superintendent of Fire Alarm
    Chief Frank Brown
    Emergency # 821-3456
    1111 Main Street
    Coventry Fire District (Anthony)  
    Chief: Robert Warren 
    571 Washington Street
    Station: 821-3141
    Fax: 826-0832

    Tax Collector: Robert Catalfamo
    Mon-Wed: 8:00am - 4:00pm

    Thur: 11:00am - 7:00pm

    Fri.: 8:00am - 1:00pm

    Last Sat. of the quarter  9:00am-12:00pm

    821-3141  Fax 826-0832

    Central Coventry Fire District  
    Chief: Frank M. Brown, Jr
    240 Arnold Road
    Station: 825-7860
    Tax Collector: Annmarie Jacolucci
    240 Arnold Rd
    Mon-Thu 9:00am - 4:00pm
    Hopkins Hill Fire District  
    Chief: Frank M. Brown, Jr.
    1 Bestwick Trail
    Station: 821-6866
    Tax Collector: Denise Brown
    The tax collector's office is open during the months of January, April, July & October on Tuesdays 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. and Saturdays 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.. All other days and time are by appointment only.
    Western Coventry Fire District  
    Chief: James Cady
    Station: 397-7520
    Mailing Address: 
    1110 Victory Highway, Greene, RI 02827

    Tax Collector: Joan Smith
    P.O. Box 5052
    Hours by appt.