Town Offices

Town Hall 1670 Flat River Road

821-6400

          Town Hall Fax   822-9132
Board of Canvassers    
          Lori Anderson landerson@coventryri.org 822-9151
Information Technology    
          Edward Warzycha ewarzycha@coventryri.org 822-9188
          Cody Haughton chaughton@coventryri.org 822-9473
Municipal Court    
          Lisa Narkiewicz covmuni@coventryri.org 822-9187
 Probate Court    
          Cheryl George cgeorge@coventryri.org 822-9173
          Debbie Lavoie dlavoie@coventryri.org 822-9172
Tax Assessor    
          Open Position   822-9163
          Cheryl Kane ckane@coventryri.org 822-9162
         VACANT   822-9161
Tax Collector    
          Monique Houle mhoule@coventryri.org 822-9165
          Denise Brown dmbrown@coventryri.org 822-9159
          Joan Smith jsmith@coventryri.org 822-9164
Town Clerk    
          Cheryl George cgeorge@coventryri.org 822-9173
          Debbie Lavoie dlavoie@coventryri.org 822-9172
          Darlene Brown dbrown@coventryir.org 822-9170
          Jean Pomfret jpomfret@coventryri.org 822-9171
Town Manager    
           Graham Waters gwaters@coventryri.org 822-9185
           Cheryl Wilcox cwilcox@coventryri.org 822-9186
           Stephani In sin@coventryri.org 822-9189
           FAX   822-9139
Treasurer    
           Robert Thibeault rthibeault@coventryri.org 822-9130
           Lori Robitaille lrobitaille@coventryri.org  822-9155 
           Debbie Yost dyost@coventryri.org  822-9154 
           Kimberley Warzycha  kwarzycha@coventryri.org  822-9153 
           Fax   822-6237 
Library  1672 Flat River Road 822-9100 
           Library Fax    822-9133
           Director lhb@coventrylibrary.org 822-9101
           Assistant director js@coventrylibrary.org 822-9104
           Circulation Desk   822-6200
           Reference Desk  askreference@coventrylibrary.org 822-9105
           Childrens' Department    822-9102 
     
Town Hall Annex            1675 Flat river Road  
Building Inspector/Minimum Housing    
           Robert Assalone  rassalone@coventryri.org 822-9158
           Dan Robitaille drobitaille@coventryri.org 822-9157
           Denise Themuda    dthemuda@coventryri.org  822-9156
Planning Department    
           Paul Sprague  psprague@coventryri.org  822-6230 
           Robert Joyal (Engineer) rjoyal@coventryri.org  822-9182 
           Matthew Sarcione msarcione@coventryri.org  822-9184 
           Gail  Hardink ghardink@coventryri.org 822-6246
           Kerrie Karwoski kkarwoski@coventryri.org 822-9196
           Fax   822-6236
Zoning    
           Matthew Sarcione msarcione@coventryri.org  822-9184
           Kerrie Karwoski kkarwoski@coventryri.org 822-9196
           Fax   822-6236
CDBG/Housing Rehabilitation    
           Gail  Hardink ghardink@coventryri.org 822-6246
           Fax       822-6236
 School Administration   822-9400 
           Fax   822-9406 
     
 Parks & Recreation 1277 Main Street   
           Raena Blumenthal rblumenthal@coventryri.org 822-9108
           Jason Licciardi  jlicciardi@coventryri.org  822-9107
           VACANT VACANT 822-9107
           Abby Pimentel  apimentel@coventryri.org 822-9107
           Teen Center  668 Washington Street 822-9138
           Fax   822-9148
     
Department of Public Works  1668 Flat River Road  822-9110 
           Kevin McGee kmcgee@coventryri.org 615-7083
           Charles Smith  csmith@coventryri.org 822-9183
           Mark Robitaille  mrobitaille@coventryri.org 822-9197
           Melissa Page mpage@coventryri.org  822-9110
           Fax    822-9141
     
Human Services/Senior Center  50 Wood Street  822-9175
           Administration    822-9177 
           Fax   822-6211
     
Police Department  1075 Main Street 826-1100
            Col. John MacDonald jmacdonald@coventrypd.org 822-9124
           Major Frederick Heise majorheise@coventrypd.org  822-9118
           Captain Walter Hennessy   captain.hennessy@coventypd.org  822-9121 
           Thesese Stafford (Admin) tstafford@coventrypd.org  822-9190 
           Therese Ryan (Records)  tryan@coventrypd.org  822-9191
           Fax   822-6221
     
Animal Control 1666 Flat River Road 822-9106
           Fax    822-9140