Town Contacts

District #1 Council Person Karen M. Carlson, Vice-President 401-230-0100 carlsonkt7@gmail.com
District #2 Council Person Gregory Laboissonniere 401-474-9954 greglab@aol.com
District #3 Council Person Kerry L. McGee, Council 401-821-1228 mcgeedistrict3@yahoo.com
District #4 Council Person Glenford Shibley, Council President 401-525-6705 Glen7@cox.net
District #5 Council Person Debra Bacon 401-258-8073

debbacondistrict5@gmail.com

uilding Official Robert Assalone 822-9158 rassalone@coventryri.org
Canvassers, Board of Francis J. Perry Chairperson 615-9699  
Clerk, BOC Lori Anderson 822-9150 landerson@coventryri.org
Emergency Management

Colonel John MacDonald

826-1100 jmacdonald@coventrypd.org
Finance Director/Treasurer Robert Thibeault 822-9130 rthibeault@coventryri.org  
Housing Authority Julie Leddy 828-4367  
Housing Rehabilitation Gail Hardink 822-6246 ghardink@coventryri.org
Executive Assistant Town Manger & Human Resources Cheryl Wilcox 822-9189 cwilcox@coventryri.org
Human Services Director Patricia Shurtleff 822-9127 pshurtleff@coventryri.org
Library Director Lynne Blanchette 822-9101 lhb@coventrylibrary.org
MIS Edward Warzycha 822-9188 ewarzycha@coventryri.org
Municipal Court Clerk Lisa Narkiewicz 822-9187 covmuni@coventryri.org
Municipal Court Judge Arthur Capaldi 821-6400  
Police Chief Col. John MacDonald 826-1100 jmacdonald@coventrypd.org
Probate Judge Jean A. Boulanger 821-6400  
Public Works Superintendent Kevin McGee 822-9110 kmcgee@coventryri.org
Recreation Director Raena Blumenthal 822-9108 rblumenthal@coventryri.org
Tax Assessor Open Position 822-9160  
Tax Collector Monique Houle 822-9165 mhoule@coventryri.org
Town Clerk Cheryl A. George 822-9173 cgeorge@coventryri.org
Town Manager Graham Waters 822-9185 gwaters@coventryri.org
Admin. Assistant Town Manger Cheryl Wilcox 822-9186 cwilcox@coventryri.org
Town Planner Paul Sprague 822-9182 psprague@coventryri.org
Town Engineer Robert Joyal 822-9182 rjoyal@coventryri.org
Assistant Town Planner Jacob Peabody  822-9184 jpeabody@coventryri.org
Town Solicitor Nicholas Gorham 401-647-1400 nickgorham@gorhanlaw.com
Asst. Town Solicitor (School Dept.) Katherine Duncanson 822-9400 DuncansonKatherine@coventryschools.net
Zoning Enforcement Officer Matthew Sarcione 822-9184 msarcione@coventryri.org

 

Updated 11/25/14